• Image of 'Shovel Butcher' L.P. Download Code + CD Preorder

Album download code and CD Pre-Order

PLEASE NOTE - your code will be emailed to you after purchase. We have run out of funds currently to have the CDs produced however so all money will go towards actual CD production and you will be the first to receive it! This will be in early January.

7 Track L.P. CD in Jewel Case

1. Beer Death Experience
2. Blood of Brakus
3. Grand Moff Tarkin
4. Palindrome
5. No Prisoners
6. Floss or Die
7. Shovel Butcher

Released November 2018

Produced at Parlour Studios by Neil Haynes